Designated Holidays of the Embassy (2022)

2021/12/10
  DATE DAY
  January 3, Mon New Year Holiday
  February 11,Fri National Foundation Day
  March 17, Thu Fag Prunima (Holi)
  April 14, Thu Nepal New Year's Day
  May 16, Mon Buddha Jayanti
  July 18, Mon Marine Day
  August 12, Fri Janai Purnima
  September 9, Fri Indra Jatra
  October 3, Mon Dashain
  October 4, Tue Dashain
  October 5, Wed Dashain
  October 6, Thu Dashain
  October 25, Tue Tihar
  October 26, Wed Tihar
  October 27, Thu Tihar
  November 23, Wed Labor Thanksgiving Day
  December 29, Thu Year End Holiday
  December 30, Fri Year End Holiday